Gesprächspartner...

... nach Geschäftsstellen / Bereichen

Hauptstelle Olpe

Bausparkasse
Schwäbisch Hall
Wurm, Alexandra 02761 805-125 alexandra.wurm@schwaebisch-hall.de
Elektronische Bankdienstleistungen Ohm, Christoph 02761 805-167 christoph.ohm@voba-owd.de
Firmenkundenbetreuung-Leitung Tautz, Michael
02761 805-171 michael.tautz@voba-owd.de
Firmenkundenbetreuung Grütz, Christa
Jaques, Christoph
02761 805-166
02761 805-222
christa.gruetz@voba-owd.de
christoph.jaques@voba-owd.de
Marketing Niederschlag, Silke
(Leitung)
Burghaus, Andrea
02761 805-1011
02761 805-1012
silke.niederschlag@voba-owd.de

andrea.burghaus@voba-owd.de
Privatkundenberatung Arens, Stefanie
Lazarek, Christian
Ronge, Birgit
Schmidt, Britta
Schröder, Lothar
Stahl, Carolin
02761 805-351
02761 805-133
02761 805-134
02761 805-131
02761 805-120
02761 805-128
stefanie.arens@voba-owd.de
christian.lazarek@voba-owd.de
birgit.ronge@voba-owd.de
britta.schmidt@voba-owd.de
lothar.schroeder@voba-owd.de
carolin.stahl@voba-owd.de
Privatkundenbetreuung-Leitung Bock, Sebastian 02761 706-429 sebastian.bock@voba-owd.de
Repräsentant der Volksbank im Regionalmarkt Olpe Huckestein, Peter 02761 706-424 peter.huckestein@voba-owd.de
R+V Versicherung Gilles, Isabell
Harnischmacher, Rene
02761 805-112
02761 805-146
isabell.gilles@ruv.de
rene.harnischmacher@ruv.de
Sekretariat-Vorstand Menne, Manuela
02761 805-202
manuela.menne@voba-owd.de
Service Bäumer, Katrin
Feldmann, Annette
Kahle, Katja
Schoppe, Jutta
02761 8050
02761 805-121
02761 805-130
02761 805-350
katrin.bäumer@voba-owd.de
annette.feldmann@voba-owd.de
katja.kahle@voba-owd.de
jutta.schoppe@voba-owd.de
Vermögensbetreuung Pfeifer, Daniel
Wildraut, Ralf
02761 805-132
02761 805-173
daniel.pfeifer@voba-owd.de
ralf.wildraut@voba-owd.de
Vertriebsmanagement-Leitung Wildraut, Ralf 02761 805-173 ralf.wildraut@voba-owd.de

Immobilienwelt Olpe

Immobilienwelt-Leitung Kühmstädt, Jens 02761 805-201 jens.kuehmstaedt@voba-owd.de
Immobilienberatung Meurer, Dietmar 02761 805-336 dietmar.meurer@voba-owd.de
Neu, Oliver
02761 805-331 oliver.neu@voba-owd.de
Immobilienverwaltung Schrickel, Ina
Rütting, Christine
02761 805-330
02761 805-300
ina.schrickel@voba-owd.de
christine.ruetting@voba-owd.de
Baufinanzierung Volpert, Michael 02761 805-149 michael.volpert@voba-owd.de
Bausparkasse
Schwäbisch Hall
Unterste, Gereon 0152 2268 6813 gereon.unterste@schwaebisch-hall.de
R+V Versicherung Harnischmacher, Rene 0151 2641 7407 rene.harnischmacher@ruv.de

Niederlassung Wenden

Baufinanzierung Hanses, Tobias
Schneider,
Karl-Heinz
02762 403-152
02762 403-153
tobias.hanses@voba-owd.de
karl-heinz.schneider@voba-owd.de
Bausparkasse
Schwäbisch Hall
Everding, Jörg

02762 403-194

joerg.everding@schwaebisch-hall.de
Elektronische Bankdienstleistungen Füllmann, Andreas
02762 403-161
andreas.fuellmann@voba-owd.de
Firmenkundenbetreuung Eiteneuer, Jonas
Grebe, Ulrich
Löhr, Helge
02762 403-154
02762 403-150
02762 403-151
jonas.eiteneuer@voba-owd.de
ulrich.grebe@voba-owd.de

helge.loehr@voba-owd.de
Kasse Berning, Anne
02762 403-130 anne.berning@voba-owd.de
Privatkundenberatung Halbe, Pascal
Hohleweg, Daniel
Krüger, Sandra
Niederschlag,
Carmen
Ochel, Margarete
Stock, Ivonne
02762 403-180
02762 403-195
02762 403-182
02762 403-181

02762 403-135
02762 4030
pascal.halbe@voba-owd.de
daniel.hohleweg@voba-owd.de
sandra.krueger@voba-owd.de
carmen.niederschlag@voba-owd.de

margarete.ochel@voba-owd.de
ivonne.stock@voba-owd.de
Privatkundenbetreuung-Leitung Röckinghausen, Hauke 02762 403-230 hauke.roeckinghausen@voba-owd.de
Omnikanalvertrieb-Leitung Schönauer, Michael 02762 403-222 michael.schoenauer@voba-owd.de
R+V Versicherung Behner-Nöll, Dagmar
Jung, Evelyn
Münker, Roderich
02762 403-171

02762 403-170
015126413819
dagmar.behner-noell@ruv.de

evelyn.jung@ruv.de
roderich.muenker@ruv.de
Sekretariat-Kredit Martin, Martina 02762 403-106 martina.martin@voba-owd.de
Vermögensbetreuung Kiel, Walburga
Röckinghausen, Hauke
02762 403-141
02762 403-230
walburga.kiel@voba-owd.de
hauke.roeckinghausen@voba-owd.de

Niederlassung Drolshagen

Baufinanzierung Meier, Alina 02761 706-428 alina.meier@voba-owd.de
Bausparkasse Wurm, Alexandra
02761 805-125 alexandra.wurm@schwaebisch-hall.de
Firmenkundenbetreuung Huckestein, Peter 02761 706-424 peter.huckestein@voba-owd.de
Privatkundenberatung Funke, Carolin
Lütticke, Martin
Willmes, Tim
Wirtz, Franziska
Zimmermann, Christian
02761 706-423
02761 706-427
02761 706-422
02761 706-425
02761 706-425
carolin.funke@voba-owd.de
martin.luetticke@voba-owd.de
tim.willmes@voba-owd.de
franziska.wirtz@voba-owd.de
christian.zimmermann@voba-owd.de
Privatkundenbetreuung-Leitung Bock, Sebastian 02761 706-429 sebastian.bock@voba-owd.de
Service Meier, Alexandra
Peters, Melanie
Halbe, Daniele
02761 7060
02761 7060
02761 7060
alexandra.meier@voba-owd.de
melanie.peters@voba-owd.de
daniele.halbe@voba-owd.de
Vermögensbetreuung Bock, Sebastian 02761 706-429 sebastian.bock@voba-owd.de
Repräsentant der Volksbank im Regionalmarkt Drolshagen Huckestein, Peter 02761 706-424 peter.huckestein@voba-owd.de
R+V Versicherung Harnischmacher, Rene 02761 805-146
rene.harnischmacher@ruv.de

GESCHÄFTSSTELLEN:

Gerlingen

 Kundenberatung Stoll, Anke 02762 98378-320 anke.stoll@voba-owd.de
Weingarten, Peter 02762 98378-321
peter.weingarten@voba-owd.de

Hünsborn

 Kundenberatung Rademacher, Kunibert 02762 7231 kunibert.rademacher@voba-owd.de

Olpe, Martinstraße

Kundenberatung Hohleweg, Michael
Kosbab, Klaus-Michael
Rosenthal, Christine
Sandt, Marion
Zeppenfeld, Petra
02761 805-304
02761 805-303
02761 805-301
02761 805-308
02761 805-301
michael.hohleweg@voba-owd.de
klaus-michael.kosbab@voba-owd.de
christine.rosenthal@voba-owd.de
marion.sandt@voba-owd.de
petra.zeppenfeld@voba-owd.de
Service Schmelzer, Sabine
Schoppe, Jutta
02761 805-305
02761 805-302
sabine.schmelzer@voba-owd.de
jutta.schoppe@voba-owd.de

Ottfingen

Kundenberatung Clemens, Patrick 02762 7591 patrick.clemens@voba-owd.de
Karnath, Melanie
02762 7591 melanie.karnath@voba-owd.de

Rothemühle

Kundenberatung Schmidt, Frank
02762 7325 frank.schmidt@voba-owd.de