Gesprächspartner...

... nach Geschäftsstellen / Bereichen

Hauptstelle Olpe

Bausparkasse
Schwäbisch Hall
Wurm, Alexandra 02761 805-125 alexandra.wurm@schwaebisch-hall.de
Elektronische Bankdienstleistungen Ohm, Christoph 02761 805-167 christoph.ohm@voba-owd.de
Firmenkunden-Leitung Heinemann, Marco 02761 805-145 marco.heinemann@voba-owd.de
Firmenkundenbetreuung Grütz, Christa
Jaques, Christoph
Tautz, Michael
02761 805-166
02761 805-222
02761 805-171
christa.gruetz@voba-owd.de
christoph.jaques@voba-owd.de
michael.tautz@voba-owd.de
Kundenberatung Hebbecker, Peter
Lazarek, Christian
Ronge, Birgit
Schmidt, Britta
Schröder, Lothar
02761 805-128
02761 805-133
02761 805-134
02761 805-131
02761 805-120
peter.hebbecker@voba-owd.de
christian.lazarek@voba-owd.de
birgit.ronge@voba-owd.de
britta.schmidt@voba-owd.de
lothar.schroeder@voba-owd.de
Regionalmarkt-Leitung Wildraut, Ralf 02761 805-173 ralf.wildraut@voba-owd.de
R+V Versicherung Gilles, Isabell
Harnischmacher, Rene
02761 805-112
02761 805-146
isabell.gilles@ruv.de
rene.harnischmacher@ruv.de
Sekretariat-Vorstand Menne, Manuela
Petersen, Anke
02761 805-202
02761 805-141
manuela.menne@voba-owd.de
anke.petersen@voba-owd.de
Service Bäumer, Katrin
Feldmann, Annette
Kahle, Katja
Thöne, Hiltrud
02761 8050
02761 805-121
02761 805-130
02761 805-127
katrin.bäumer@voba-owd.de
annette.feldmann@voba-owd.de
katja.kahle@voba-owd.de
hiltrud.thoene@voba-owd.de
Vermögensbetreuung Pfeifer, Daniel
Wildraut, Ralf
02761 805-132
02761 805-173
daniel.pfeifer@voba-owd.de
ralf.wildraut@voba-owd.de
Vertriebsmanagement-Leitung Pfaff, Eva 02761 805-164 eva.pfaff@voba-owd.de

Immobilienwelt Olpe

Immobilien Neu, Oliver
Remy, Johannes B.
02761 805-331 02761 805-330 oliver.neu@voba-owd.de johannes.remy@voba-owd.de
Hausverwaltung Schrickel, Ina 02761 805-300 ina.schrickel@voba-owd.de
Baufinanzierung Volpert, Michael 02761 805-149 michael.volpert@voba-owd.de
Bausparkasse
Schwäbisch Hall
Unterste, Gereon 0152 2268 6813 gereon.unterste@schwaebisch-hall.de
R+V Versicherung Harnischmacher, Rene 0151 2641 7407 rene.harnischmacher@ruv.de

Niederlassung Wenden

Baufinanzierung Hanses, Tobias
Schneider,
Karl-Heinz
02762 403-152
02762 403-153
tobias.hanses@voba-owd.de
karl-heinz.schneider@voba-owd.de
Backoffice Pursche, Rico 02762 403-121 rico.pursche@voba-owd.de
Bausparkasse
Schwäbisch Hall
Everding, Jörg

02762 403-194

joerg.everding@schwaebisch-hall.de
Elektronische Bankdienstleistungen Füllmann, Andreas
Schönauer, Michael
02762 403-161
02762 403-162
andreas.fuellmann@voba-owd.de
michael.schoenauer@voba-owd.de
Firmenkundenbetreuung Eiteneuer, Jonas
Grebe, Ulrich
Löhr, Helge
02762 403-154
02762 403-150
02762 403-151
jonas.eiteneuer@voba-owd.de
ulrich.grebe@voba-owd.de

helge.loehr@voba-owd.de
Kasse Berning, Anne
02762 403-130 anne.berning@voba-owd.de
Kundenberatung Halbe, Pascal
Hohleweg, Daniel
Jung, Sandra
Niederschlag,
Carmen
Ochel, Margarete
02762 403-180
02762 403-195
02762 403-182
02762 403-181

02762 403-135
pascal.halbe@voba-owd.de
daniel.hohleweg@voba-owd.de
sandra.jung@voba-owd.de
carmen.niederschlag@voba-owd.de
margarete.ochel@voba-owd.de
Marketing Niederschlag, Silke (Leitung)
Bender, Andrea
02762 403-221

02762 403-225
silke.niederschlag@voba-owd.de

andrea.bender@voba-owd.de
Regionalmarkt-Leitung Meurer, Dietmar 02762 403-220 dietmar.meurer@voba-owd.de
R+V Versicherung Behner-Nöll, Dagmar
Jung, Evelyn
Münker, Roderich
02762 403-171

02762 403-170
015126413819
dagmar.behner-noell@ruv.de

evelyn.jung@ruv.de
roderich.muenker@ruv.de
Sekretariat-Kredit Martin, Martina 02762 403-106 martina.martin@voba-owd.de
Vermögensbetreuung Röckinghausen, Hauke 02762 403-230 hauke.roeckinghausen@voba-owd.de
Wertpapiere Kiel, Walburga 02762 403-141 walburga.kiel@voba-owd.de

Niederlassung Drolshagen

Bausparkasse Gebhardt, Jürgen 02761 706-426 mobil: 0152 2268 4591 juergen.gebhardt@schwaebisch-hall.de
Firmenkundenbetreuung Huckestein, Peter 02761 706-424 peter.huckestein@voba-owd.de
Immobilien Neu, Oliver
Remy, Johannes
02762 403-193
02761 403-330
oliver.neu@voba-owd.de
johannes.remy@voba-owd.de
Kundenberatung Funke, Carolin
Lütticke, Martin
Willmes, Tim
Zimmermann, Christian
02761 706-423
02761 706-427
02761 706-422
02761 706-425
carolin.funke@voba-owd.de
martin.luetticke@voba-owd.de
tim.willmes@voba-owd.de
christian.zimmermann@voba-owd.de
Service Meier, Alexandra
Peters, Melanie
02761 7060
02761 7060
alexandra.meier@voba-owd.de
melanie.peters@voba-owd.de
Privatkundenbetreuung Bock, Sebastian 02761 706-429 sebastian.bock@voba-owd.de
Regionalmarkt-Leitung Bock, Sebastian
Huckestein, Peter
02761 706-429
02761 706-424
sebastian.bock@voba-owd.de
peter.huckestein@voba-owd.de
R+V Versicherung Harnischmacher, Rene 02761 805-146
rene.harnischmacher@ruv.de
Vermögensbetreuung Röckinghausen,
Hauke
02762 403-230 hauke.roeckinghausen@voba-owd.de

GESCHÄFTSSTELLEN:

Altenhof

Kundenberatung Hohleweg, Daniel
02762 5781
daniel.hohleweg@voba-owd.de
Jung, Sandra
02762 403-182 sandra.jung@voba-owd.de

Gerlingen

Kundenberatung Schneider, Sina 02762 98378-320
sina.schneider@voba-owd.de
Stoll, Anke 02762 98378-320 anke.stoll@voba-owd.de
Weingarten, Peter 02762 98378-321
peter.weingarten@voba-owd.de

Hillmicke

Kundenberatung Schneider, Sina
02762 5693 sina.schneider@voba-owd.de
Ochel, Margarete 02762 403-135 margarete.ochel@voba-owd.de

Hünsborn

Kundenberatung Halbe, Yannick
02762 7231 yannick.halbe@voba-owd.de
Rademacher, Kunibert 02762 7231 kunibert.rademacher@voba-owd.de

Olpe, Martinstraße

Kundenberatung Hohleweg, Michael
Kosbab, Klaus-Michael
Rosenthal, Christine
Sandt, Marion
Zeppenfeld, Petra
02761 805-304
02761 805-303
02761 805-301
02761 805-308
02761 805-301
michael.hohleweg@voba-owd.de
klaus-michael.kosbab@voba-owd.de
christine.rosenthal@voba-owd.de
marion.sandt@voba-owd.de
petra.zeppenfeld@voba-owd.de
Service Bock, Joachim
Schmelzer, Sabine
02761 805-302
02761 805-305
joachim.bock@voba-owd.de
sabine.schmelzer@voba-owd.de

Ottfingen

Kundenberatung Clemens, Patrick 02762 7591 patrick.clemens@voba-owd.de
Karnath, Melanie
02762 7591 melanie.karnath@voba-owd.de

Rhode

Kundenberatung Arens, Stefanie 02761 805-351 stefanie.arens@voba-owd.de
Service Schoppe, Jutta 02761 805-350 jutta.schoppe@voba-owd.de

Rothemühle

Kundenberatung Harmening, Alina 02762 7325 alina.harmening@voba-owd.de
Schmidt, Frank
02762 7325 frank.schmidt@voba-owd.de

Schreibershof

Kundenberatung Halbe, Daniele 02763 6153 daniele.halbe@voba-owd.de
Willmes, Tim
02761 706-422 tim.willmes@voba-owd.de