Gesprächspartner...

... nach Geschäftsstellen / Bereichen

Hauptstelle Olpe

Bausparkasse
Schwäbisch Hall
Wurm, Alexandra 02761 805-1733 alexandra.wurm@schwaebisch-hall.de
Elektronische Bankdienstleistungen Ohm, Christoph 02761 805-1570 christoph.ohm@voba-owd.de
Firmenkundenbetreuung-Leitung Tautz, Michael
02761 805-1400 michael.tautz@voba-owd.de
Firmenkundenbetreuung Grütz, Christa
Jaques, Christoph
02761 805-1412
02761 805-1413
christa.gruetz@voba-owd.de
christoph.jaques@voba-owd.de
Marketing Niederschlag, Silke
(Leitung)
Burghaus, Andrea
02761 805-1011
02761 805-1012
silke.niederschlag@voba-owd.de
andrea.burghaus@voba-owd.de
Privatkundenberatung Arens, Stefanie

Lazarek, Christian

Ronge, Birgit

Schmidt, Britta

Schröder, Lothar

Stahl, Carolin
02761 805-1315
02761 805-1312
02761 805-1316
02761 805-1314
02761 805-1310
02761 805-1313
stefanie.arens@voba-owd.de

christian.lazarek@voba-owd.de

birgit.ronge@voba-owd.de


britta.schmidt@voba-owd.de


lothar.schroeder@voba-owd.de

carolin.stahl@voba-owd.de
Privatkundenbetreuung-Leitung Bock, Sebastian 02761 805-1300 sebastian.bock@voba-owd.de
Repräsentant der Volksbank im Regionalmarkt Olpe Huckestein, Peter 02761 805-1430 peter.huckestein@voba-owd.de
R+V Versicherung Gilles, Isabell

Harnischmacher, Rene
02761 805-1711
02761 805-1711
isabell.gilles@ruv.de

rene.harnischmacher@ruv.de
Sekretariat-Vorstand Menne, Manuela
02761 805-1010
manuela.menne@voba-owd.de
Service Bäumer, Katrin
Feldmann, Annette
Kahle, Katja

Schoppe, Jutta
02761 8050
02761 8050
02761 805-1321
02761 805-1334
katrin.bäumer@voba-owd.de
annette.feldmann@voba-owd.de
katja.kahle@voba-owd.de

jutta.schoppe@voba-owd.de

Vermögensbetreuung Pfeifer, Daniel

Wildraut, Ralf
02761 805-1311
02761 805-1100
daniel.pfeifer@voba-owd.de

ralf.wildraut@voba-owd.de
Vertriebsmanagement-Leitung Wildraut, Ralf 02761 805-1100 ralf.wildraut@voba-owd.de

Immobilienwelt Olpe

Immobilienwelt-Leitung Kühmstädt, Jens 02761 805-1600 jens.kuehmstaedt@voba-owd.de
Immobilienberatung Meurer, Dietmar 02761 805-1613 dietmar.meurer@voba-owd.de
Neu, Oliver
02761 805-1611 oliver.neu@voba-owd.de
Immobilienverwaltung Schrickel, Ina
Rütting, Christine
02761 805-1612
02761 805-1610
ina.schrickel@voba-owd.de
christine.ruetting@voba-owd.de
Baufinanzierung Volpert, Michael 02761 805-1451 michael.volpert@voba-owd.de
Bausparkasse
Schwäbisch Hall
Unterste, Gereon 0152 2268 6813 gereon.unterste@schwaebisch-hall.de
R+V Versicherung Harnischmacher, Rene 0151 2641 7407 rene.harnischmacher@ruv.de

Niederlassung Wenden

Baufinanzierung Hanses, Tobias

Schneider,
Karl-Heinz
02761 805-1453
02761 805-1452
tobias.hanses@voba-owd.de

karl-heinz.schneider@voba-owd.de
Bausparkasse
Schwäbisch Hall
Everding, Jörg

02761 805-1734
joerg.everding@schwaebisch-hall.de
Elektronische Bankdienstleistungen Füllmann, Andreas
Teschner, Sebastian

02761 805-1551

02761 805-1552

andreas.fuellmann@voba-owd.de

sebastian.teschner@voba-owd.de
Firmenkundenbetreuung Eiteneuer, Jonas

Grebe, Ulrich

Löhr, Helge
02761 805-1424
02761 805-1422
02761 805-1421
jonas.eiteneuer@voba-owd.de

ulrich.grebe@voba-owd.de

helge.loehr@voba-owd.de
Kasse Berning, Anne
02761 805-3175 anne.berning@voba-owd.de
Privatkundenberatung Halbe, Pascal

Hohleweg, Daniel

Krüger, Sandra

Niederschlag,
Carmen
Ochel, Margarete

Stock, Ivonne
02761 805-1214
02761 805-1212
02761 805-1213
02761 805-1210
02761 805-1211
02761 8050
pascal.halbe@voba-owd.de

daniel.hohleweg@voba-owd.de

sandra.krueger@voba-owd.de


carmen.niederschlag@voba-owd.de


margarete.ochel@voba-owd.de

ivonne.stock@voba-owd.de

Privatkundenbetreuung-Leitung Röckinghausen, Hauke 02761 805-1200 hauke.roeckinghausen@voba-owd.de
Omnikanalvertrieb-Leitung Schönauer, Michael 02761 805-1500 michael.schoenauer@voba-owd.de
R+V Versicherung Behner-Nöll, Dagmar
Jung, Evelyn

Münker, Roderich
02761 805-1713
02761 805-1712
015126413819
dagmar.behner-noell@ruv.de

evelyn.jung@ruv.de

roderich.muenker@ruv.de
Sekretariat-Kredit Martin, Martina 02761 805-1423 martina.martin@voba-owd.de
Vermögensbetreuung Kiel, Walburga

Röckinghausen, Hauke
02761 805-1218
02761 805-1200
walburga.kiel@voba-owd.de

hauke.roeckinghausen@voba-owd.de

Niederlassung Drolshagen

Baufinanzierung Meier, Alina 02761 805-1431 alina.meier@voba-owd.de
Bausparkasse Wurm, Alexandra
02761 805-1733 alexandra.wurm@schwaebisch-hall.de
Firmenkundenbetreuung Huckestein, Peter 02761 805-1430 peter.huckestein@voba-owd.de
Privatkundenberatung Funke, Carolin

Lütticke, Martin

Willmes, Tim

Wirtz, Franziska
02761 805-1354
02761 805-1351
02761 805-1353
02761 805-1352
carolin.funke@voba-owd.de

martin.luetticke@voba-owd.de

tim.willmes@voba-owd.de

franziska.wirtz@voba-owd.de
Privatkundenbetreuung-Leitung Bock, Sebastian 02761 805-1300 sebastian.bock@voba-owd.de
Service Meier, Alexandra

Peters, Melanie

Halbe, Daniele
02761 805-1355
02761 805-1355
02761 805-1355
alexandra.meier@voba-owd.de

melanie.peters@voba-owd.de

daniele.halbe@voba-owd.de
Vermögensbetreuung Bock, Sebastian 02761 805-1300 sebastian.bock@voba-owd.de
Repräsentant der Volksbank im Regionalmarkt Drolshagen Huckestein, Peter 02761 805-1430 peter.huckestein@voba-owd.de
R+V Versicherung Harnischmacher, Rene 02761 805-1711
rene.harnischmacher@ruv.de

GESCHÄFTSSTELLEN:

Gerlingen

 Kundenberatung Stoll, Anke 02761 805-1231 anke.stoll@voba-owd.de
Weingarten, Peter 02761 805-1230
peter.weingarten@voba-owd.de

Hünsborn

 Kundenberatung Rademacher, Kunibert 02761 805-1240 kunibert.rademacher@voba-owd.de

Olpe, Martinstraße

Kundenberatung Hohleweg, Michael

Kosbab, Klaus-Michael

Rosenthal, Christine

Sandt, Marion

Zeppenfeld, Petra
02761 805-1330
02761 805-1331
02761 805-1333
02761 805-1332
02761 805-1333
michael.hohleweg@voba-owd.de

klaus-michael.kosbab@voba-owd.de
christine.rosenthal@voba-owd.de

marion.sandt@voba-owd.de

petra.zeppenfeld@voba-owd.de
Service Schmelzer, Sabine

Schoppe, Jutta
02761 805-1334
02761 805-1334
sabine.schmelzer@voba-owd.de

jutta.schoppe@voba-owd.de

Ottfingen

Kundenberatung Clemens, Patrick 02761 805-1251 patrick.clemens@voba-owd.de
Karnath, Melanie
02761 805-1250 melanie.karnath@voba-owd.de

Rothemühle

Kundenberatung Schmidt, Frank
02761 805-1260 frank.schmidt@voba-owd.de